Video Game Reviews

 

For my Top 10 games of all time reviews click here! ๐Ÿ™‚


A masterpiece Nier: Automata Nier: Automata Review | A Masterpiece (9/20/2018) - There is no other way to put it, Nier: Automata is a masterpiece and here's why!
Dragon Age Inquistion Review – Part 4 | Grahics and Audio – Mixed Feelings (7/19/2018) - It's finally the end of my review for Dragon Age: Inquisition! Hope you had as much fun as I did! ๐Ÿ˜€
Dragon Age Inquistion Review – Part 3 | Gameplay – Mother of Bugs (7/12/2018) - It's time to start addressing the problems of Dragon Age Inquisition... Being one of them the huge amount of bugs -.-''
Dragon Age Inquisition Review Characters Dragon Age Inquisition Review – Part 2 | Stunning Characters (7/5/2018) - The first part was all about the story and plot, the second is all about the characters. The best part of the game in my opinion!
Dragon Age: Inquisition Review Thumbnail Dragon Age Inquisition Review, Part 1 | Done to the Detail (6/28/2018) - Dragon Age: Inquisition just makes everything to the detail! Today I talk about the story and the world building!
should I play Magic The Gathering: Battlemage in 2018? thumbnail.gif Should I Play Magic The Gathering: Battlemage for PS1 in 2018? (5/17/2018) - It's a new oldie! This time we go with Magic the Gathering for PS1! I had a lot of fun with it back in the day, but should you really take your time playing it now?
Should I Play Persona 4 in 2018? (5/10/2018) - Today we go for a PS2 game! Persona 4! Should you still play it in 2018 or just let it be?
Should I Play Grandia in 2018? (5/3/2018) - First post in the "Should I play". Of course I had to start high with a masterpiece! ๐Ÿ˜€
Resident Evil 7 Review, Not For The Fainthearted | Horror April (4/26/2018) - This is, at the moment my favorite horror game of all time! Never a game made me feel on the edge so much and for so long!
Resident Evil 3: Nemesis Review, Zombies Everywhere | Horror April (4/19/2018) - Resident Evil 3 is not the scariest game out there, but I remember having a LOT of fun back in the day when I played this on my PS1
Silent Hill Review, The Lost Daughter | Horror April (4/12/2018) - I couldn't go through Horror April without speaking of Silent Hill! I mean, this is one of the best Horror Games until today!
Until Dawn Review, The Butterfly Effect | Horror April (4/5/2018) - It's the first post off Horror April! A month dedicated to Horror Games! ๐Ÿ˜€ I start with Until Dawn, a brilliant game ๐Ÿ˜€
Heavy Rain Review | The Origami Killer (3/29/2018) - Heavy Rain is just a masterpiece and one of the games I loved the most playing until this day!
World Of Final Fantasy | CUTE! (3/15/2018) - All Final Fantasy games in one and with a chibbi appearance! Do I need to say more? CU-TE!
Final Fantasy Type 0 HD | Don’t Know What’s Happening But I’m Liking It! (3/1/2018) - A nice game I've been played in my PS4! ๐Ÿ˜€ I don't know what is happening in the story, though xD
Final Fantasy Tactics Advance | Being Transported Inside Your Favorite Game (2/22/2018) - I've done all the main installments for the Final Fantasy franchize, it's time to go to the other games as well! ๐Ÿ˜€ Starting with this GBA Gem!
Final Fantasy XV | 4 Friends Doing Repetive Side Quests (2/15/2018) - I had a lot of hyper for this game, not gonna lie! But, well... My expectations were not met, not in a bit!
Final Fantasy X-2 | Yuna is a Badass Now (2/8/2018) - Final Fantasy X is one of my favorite games of all time! This sequel is not as good, but it was really fun to play! ๐Ÿ˜›
Final Fantasy IX | Black Mages of the Death (2/1/2018) - Not my favorite, need to confess! But, nevertheless it is a solid game and fun to play! ๐Ÿ˜€
Final Fantasy 8 | SEEDs of Draw (1/25/2018) - There is a special place in my heart for Final Fantasy 8! It's true it is not in my top 10 favorites, but it sure is in the 20! ๐Ÿ˜€
Final Fantasy VI | A Game Ahead of Its Time (1/18/2018) - Final Fantasy 6 was a really awesome game to play! Even though I played it years after its release I could easily see that it was a game ahead of its time!
Final Fantasy V Review | Boko, The Best Companion! (1/11/2018) - It's time for the next Final Fantasy game! Basically Final Fantasy V introduced me to my favourite music of the series of all time!
Final Fantasy IV Review| From Dark Knight to Paladin (1/4/2018) - Final Fantasy IV is the oldest Final Fantasy I've played, so it just makes sense to start the Final Fantasy series from there, right?