Anime Reviews

 

For my Top 10 Anime of all time reviews click here! 🙂


AKB0048 Review | Fighting the System Through Music (1/30/2018) - Remember about Gantz? Yeah, I still wasn't able to see it all! So, here's a review for my favorite Idol Anime of all time! 😀
Ballroom e Youkoso Review ft. Creepy Faces and a LOT of Sweating (1/9/2018) - I was not able to watch the Anime I got in the Random Anime Series, but I did finished Ballroom!!! Those creepy faces, though!
Classroom of the Elite | Or Not that Elite (2/27/2018) - Nope, not from the random Anime reviews, but a slice of life (kind of) that I loved and wanted to do a review anyways! xD
Dynamic Chord Review – Dynamic Only in Its Name | The Horrible Anime Quest Starts (7/3/2018) - The Horrible Anime Quest Starts and the first one is Dynamic Chord! Dynamic only in its name I'm sure!
Fune Wo Amu thumbnail Fune wo Amu | The Great Passage, Review: Who Said Dictionaries Aren’t Interesting? (6/26/2018) - Fune wo Amu really got me by surprise. I wasn't expecting much, but it ended up to be a beautiful Anime!
Gamers! Review | Playing Misunderstandings Like a Pro (1/23/2018) - While I end up watching Gantz, here's a review for a really nice and funny slice of life!
Gantz Review | Shocking Scenes Only for the Shocking Factor (2/6/2018) - Finally I finished Gantz and well... It is something! At least they were able to catch my attention until the end, which is good... Right?
Good Luck Girl! | Binbougami ga! Review – Just… Hilarious! (7/10/2018) - It's time for another Random Anime review! This time it's all about Good Luck Girl! A hilarious Anime that made me laugh throughout all the 13 episodes!
the lost village anime review I Don’t Understand Why People Hate The Lost Village So Much? (8/21/2018) - I don't understand why people hate The Lost Village Anime so much. I mean, it's not the best, but it isn't the worst either.
Is Cuteness Enough? | Miira no Kaikata Review (9/18/2018) - Miira no Kaikata is the cutest Anime I've ever seen! But, is that enough to be a good Anime?
Kiss Him Not Me Review | 3 Words: Random, Ridiculous and Hilarious (3/13/2018) - Ok, I know there are a few problems with this one, but it made me laugh so hard, so many times that I just have to love it!
Library Wars Review | It’s More a Quarrel Honestly (1/2/2018) - The start of my random anime reviews! The first one to get me was Library Wars! Which should be called Library Quarrels!
Natsume: Book of Friends Review | Is it a Cat? Is it a Pig? It’s Nyanko-Sensei! (2/20/2018) - I've watching Natsume in the last few weeks and well, I love it so much that I had to do a review even before watching all seasons! XD
Natsuyuki Rendezvous Review | A Love Triangle… With a Ghost (1/16/2018) - I'm really happy with the random Anime series! Another week and another good show I wouldn't watch if not for this series! 😀
Re:Creators Review | And Yet Again, Another Formulaic Anime (3/6/2018) - I did try to watch this until the end, but I just couldn't put the effort! Everyting is "great", but for me is too formulaic!
Steins;Gate 0 Review Steins;Gate 0 | A Masterpiece or a Flop? (10/10/2018) - When you do a sequer for an Anime that is considered a masterpiece you need to make sure you don't drop the quality. Did Steins;Gate 0 guaranteed the same quality as his prequel?
The Shounen-Ai We All Deserve | Doukyuusei -Classmates- (9/24/2018) - I've mentioned Doukyuusei from time to time, but never really did a review about it! So, today I bring you the best Shounen-Ai Anime ever.